A letter to my younger self

Dear Yan,

I wish that the concept of time travelling doesn’t just exist in the fictional world but extend to the world that we live in. Because maybe I need to prepare you for what’s to come in your way. The prep talks and mandatory hugs. Maybe I want you to take the different route and experience a different outcome. It may or may not break you. Ultimately, I want you to grow and not become who I am today.

With so much love,
Yan 2015

One thought on “A letter to my younger self

Leave a Reply

